News & events

» News & events «

Welcome to Kontron's News section


Contact our sales team to learn more about this product family and about product customization by contacting us at:

Kontron America Sales
Phone: 888-294-4558
Email: sales@us.kontron.com

Contact our support team for any technical inquiries by contacting us at:

Kontron America Support
Phone: 800-480-0044
Email: support@us.kontron.com

Media Contacts

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Daniel Piper
Kontron
Tel: +49 (0) 40-20 00 90-0
daniel.piper@kontron.com

Michael Hennen
SAMS Network
Tel: +49 (2405) 4526720
michael.hennen@sams-network.com

North America

Justine Johnson
Kontron
Tel: +1 858 677 .0877
justine.johnson@kontron.com

Annette Keller
Keller Communications
Tel: +1 (949) 640-4811
annettekeller@sbcglobal.net

Asia Pacific

Richard Pugnier
Kontron
Tel: +1 858.677 .0877
richard.pugnier@kontron.com

Michael Hennen
SAMS Network
Tel: +49 (2405) 4526720
michael.hennen@sams-network.com